Housing, Community Safety and Community Engagement Scrutiny Commission

MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024-25

AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN)

NOTE: Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Amit Alva Tel: 020 7525 0496

Name No of copies	Name No of copies
Electronic Copy	Joseph Brown- Senior Cabinet Officer
Members	Euan Cadzow-Webb - Liberal Democrat Group Office
Councillor Sam Foster (Chair) Councillor Emily Tester (Vice-Chair) Councillor Barrie Hargrove Councillor Ketzia Harper Councillor Esme Hicks Councillor Jane Salmon	Shehu, Sarauniya - Cabinet Office manager Arthur Holmes – Cabinet Officer
Councillor Sunny Lambe	Clara Fiti – Cabinet Officer
Reserves Members	Joseph Small - Cabinet Advisor
Councillor Cassandra Brown Councillor Ellie Cumbo Councillor Laura Johnson Councillor Bethan Roberts Councillor Kath Whittam Councillor Adam Hood Councillor Hamish McCallum Co-Opted Members Bassey Bassey (Southwark TMO) Cris Claridge (Tenants Forum) Ina Negoita (Homeowners Forum)	
	Dated: 10 September 2024